Avatar

Mathias Ritter

Direttore

Geschäftsstelle KGK-CGC
Haus der Kantone
Speichergasse 6
CH-3001 Bern

Tel. 031 300 09 23
mathias.ritter@kgk-cgc.ch

Avatar

Dominic Kottmann

Project manager / specialista in geoinformazione

Geschäftsstelle KGK-CGC
Haus der Kantone
Speichergasse 6
CH-3001 Bern

Tel. 031 300 09 22
dominic.kottmann@kgk-cgc.ch

Avatar

Melanie SĂĽtterlin

Project manager / specialista in geoinformazione

Geschäftsstelle KGK-CGC
Haus der Kantone
Speichergasse 6
CH-3001 Bern

Tel. 031 300 09 24
melanie.suetterlin@kgk-cgc.ch

Avatar

Kilian Glaus

Project manager / specialista in geoinformazione

Geschäftsstelle KGK-CGC
Haus der Kantone
Speichergasse 6
CH-3001 Bern

Tel. 031 300 09 21
kilian.glaus@kgk-cgc.ch

Avatar

Nicolas Staib

Project manager / specialista in geoinformazione

Geschäftsstelle KGK-CGC
Haus der Kantone
Speichergasse 6
CH-3001 Bern

Tel. 031 300 09 25
nicolas.staib@kgk-cgc.ch

Avatar

Rony Speck

Sviluppatore di applicazioni web

Geschäftsstelle KGK-CGC
Haus der Kantone
Speichergasse 6
CH-3001 Bern

Tel. 031 300 09 27
rony.speck@kgk-cgc.ch

Avatar

Peter Staub

Project manager / specialista in geoinformazione

Geschäftsstelle KGK-CGC
Haus der Kantone
Speichergasse 6
CH-3001 Bern

Tel. 031 300 09 26
peter.staub@kgk-cgc.ch

Avatar

Ursula Chappuis

Assistente / Contabile

Geschäftsstelle KGK-CGC
Haus der Kantone
Speichergasse 6
CH-3001 Bern

ursula.chappuis@kgk-cgc.ch